0
606 Ross St Heflin, AL 36264
LOCAL: (256) 463-5638 TOLLFREE: (800) 233-3184
Shop
Customer Reviews
Bell Ringer Florist
Local Heflin, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: May 12, 2022
Name: Sandra W

State/Province:AL

My Mother’s Day flowers sent by my daughter were delivered on time. The flowers are absolutely beautiful. They still look as fresh as the day they were delivered. The back of the arrangement is just as beautiful as the front (which isn’t always the case with some florists). Thank Bell Ringer for A job well done.
Date: Oct 04, 2021
Name: Erin W

State/Province:TX

Gorgeous arrangement and fast delivery! Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 21, 2021
Name: Priscilla A

State/Province:AL

Very impressed with how easy it was to select and order flowers. Instructions were followed verbatim. Will definitely use Bellringer Florist again!
Date: Jul 03, 2021
Name: Sherry E

State/Province:AL

I can always trust Bell Ringer Florist to send beautiful fresh flowers artfully arranged. I recently sent flowers to a family member who called to say how beautiful the flowers were. She was delighted, and so was I.
Date: Jun 13, 2021
Name: Jennifer L

State/Province:AL

The flora arrangement was beautiful i love the way they looked
Date: Jun 09, 2021
Name: Christy B

State/Province:FL

Flowers were perfect! I had to call and request a delivery time on the day of delivery and they were very accommodating. Would definitely recommend!
Date: Feb 07, 2021
Name: Kirk W

State/Province:AL

Great folks to deal with. Delivery girl even sang "Happy Birthday" to my daughter. Nice touch. Thanks again.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Tara R

State/Province:IL

Easy to order. My mom loved them.
Clara's Reply:
Date: Jun 01, 2020, 11:20 am

Glad to be of service. Please call us again!
Date: May 01, 2020
Name: Karen W

State/Province:MN

Wonderful service and Beautiful Floral Arrangements!
Tina from the Bell Ringer's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2020, 2:03 pm

Thank you! It was our pleasure to serve you. Please call again.
Karen J Wood's Reply:
Date: May 03, 2020, 4:55 pm

I will, you are the best! I saw a pic of he Floral Arrangement ust Beautiful!!
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name: Robert M

State/Province:OH

Our family loved the plant.
Date: Dec 31, 2019
Name: Ronda D

State/Province:FL

Great service.
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name: Sara L

State/Province:AL

I received the most beautiful floral arrangement (and delicious candied apple) for my birthday. The planter was pretty and heavy; the flowers were perfectly bloomed and have lasted for a week now; and the colors were seasonably stunning. I am so pleased with my gift!
Date: Mar 20, 2018
Name: Denise B

State/Province:AL

The flowers I received are absolutely beautiful and I will be able to enjoy the container for a very long time.
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name: Andrew J

State/Province:NC

I thank you so so much for taking the time to give my girlfriend a call to ensure she wouldn't miss the flowers being delivered, that's service beyond.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name: Ashley A

State/Province:AL

Great! Easy to order! Very friendly staff and I loved the flowers! Keep up the good work!
Date: May 29, 2015
Name: Kimberly S

State/Province:AL

I love the Bell Ringer! Always wonderful service!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name: Leslie O

State/Province:MO

You delivered the most beautiful flowers to my boyfriend's mother. You went above and beyond to deliver her flowers in time for Mother's Day. I can't thank you enough for your dedication to your customers! Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name: Natalie J

State/Province:AL