0
606 Ross St Heflin, AL 36264
LOCAL: (256) 463-5638 TOLLFREE: (800) 233-3184
Shop
Customer Reviews
Bell Ringer Florist
Local Heflin, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Oct 04, 2021
Name: Erin W

State/Province:TX

Gorgeous arrangement and fast delivery! Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 21, 2021
Name: Priscilla A

State/Province:AL

Very impressed with how easy it was to select and order flowers. Instructions were followed verbatim. Will definitely use Bellringer Florist again!
Date: Jul 03, 2021
Name: Sherry E

State/Province:AL

I can always trust Bell Ringer Florist to send beautiful fresh flowers artfully arranged. I recently sent flowers to a family member who called to say how beautiful the flowers were. She was delighted, and so was I.
Date: Jun 13, 2021
Name: Jennifer L

State/Province:AL

The flora arrangement was beautiful i love the way they looked
Date: Jun 09, 2021
Name: Christy B

State/Province:FL

Flowers were perfect! I had to call and request a delivery time on the day of delivery and they were very accommodating. Would definitely recommend!
Date: Feb 07, 2021
Name: Kirk W

State/Province:AL

Great folks to deal with. Delivery girl even sang "Happy Birthday" to my daughter. Nice touch. Thanks again.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Tara R

State/Province:IL

Easy to order. My mom loved them.
Clara's Reply:
Date: Jun 01, 2020, 11:20 am

Glad to be of service. Please call us again!
Date: May 01, 2020
Name: Karen W

State/Province:MN

Wonderful service and Beautiful Floral Arrangements!
Tina from the Bell Ringer's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2020, 2:03 pm

Thank you! It was our pleasure to serve you. Please call again.
Karen J Wood's Reply:
Date: May 03, 2020, 4:55 pm

I will, you are the best! I saw a pic of he Floral Arrangement ust Beautiful!!
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name: Robert M

State/Province:OH

Our family loved the plant.
Date: Dec 31, 2019
Name: Ronda D

State/Province:FL

Great service.
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name: Sara L

State/Province:AL

I received the most beautiful floral arrangement (and delicious candied apple) for my birthday. The planter was pretty and heavy; the flowers were perfectly bloomed and have lasted for a week now; and the colors were seasonably stunning. I am so pleased with my gift!
Date: Mar 20, 2018
Name: Denise B

State/Province:AL

The flowers I received are absolutely beautiful and I will be able to enjoy the container for a very long time.
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name: Andrew J

State/Province:NC

I thank you so so much for taking the time to give my girlfriend a call to ensure she wouldn't miss the flowers being delivered, that's service beyond.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name: Ashley A

State/Province:AL

Great! Easy to order! Very friendly staff and I loved the flowers! Keep up the good work!
Date: May 29, 2015
Name: Kimberly S

State/Province:AL

I love the Bell Ringer! Always wonderful service!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name: Leslie O

State/Province:MO

You delivered the most beautiful flowers to my boyfriend's mother. You went above and beyond to deliver her flowers in time for Mother's Day. I can't thank you enough for your dedication to your customers! Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name: Natalie J

State/Province:AL